Healing Dimensions ACC
Committed to Reducing the Presence and Impact of Trauma in our World

Introducing a New Approach:
"Holographic Memory Resolution®"
For The Emotional Reframing of Memory

Register for Emails   |    Contact Us

HMR Practitioners

PLEASE NOTE: PRACTITIONERS ARE LISTED IN ALPHABETICAL ORDER BY LOCATION/STATE.

This list is the first step in making HMR available to the general public. We will try to update this list as practitioners become "certified" in HMR. Some of those listed will be of diverse disciplines: psychologists, psychiatrists, physicians, social workers, pastoral counselors/ministers [designated "PC"], naturopathic physicians, polarity therapists, acupuncturists, hypnotherapists, etc. Fees/donations will vary accordingly. A star (*) denotes certification at all three levels of training/skills development, but to be listed on this site, a professional level of competency has already been achieved and consistently demonstrated. Minimum requirement for listing: completion of Level 2 training and professional credentialing allowing for practice of HMR. Double Star (**) indicates Clinical Supervisor Certification in HMR.

NAME LOCATION PHONE
Arizona

**Brent Baum, STB, SSL, CADC, LISAC, CCH
abunah@comcast.net
Supervisor and Developer of HMR

Tucson, AZ
Miraval Resort Tucson

(520) 615-9247
www.healingdimensions.com
www.miravalresorts.com

**Glenda B. Anderson, MSN, CHMRP
glendab202@wbhsi.com

Tucson, AZ
(Saddlebrooke)

(520) 818-0385

*Tim Frank, NMD

Tucson, AZ
Miraval Resort Tucson

(520) 615-9247

*Sandra Hickman, CCH, CHMRP
vibesrx@gmail.com

Sun City, AZ

(623) 640-0112
www.sandrahickman.com

*Carol D. Warner, LCSW
cdwarner@aol.com

Tucson, AZ

(520) 235-5772

Australia

Terri Verzar
"Diploma of Psychotherapy and
Relationship Counseling"

verzar@ihug.com.au

Sydney, Australia

0407 460 433
02 9878 8818

Valerie Whiteley, RN
Dip. Clinical Hypno. & Psycho.
valeriewhiteley@westnet.com.au

Mandurah, Western Australia

61 8 9583 5394
www.valeriewhiteley.com

California

Victoria Bentley, Ph.D, MFCC
drvictoria.bentley@gmail.com

San Pablo, CA

(510) 610-8797

*Ellen Katz, MS, LMFT
www.ellenkatz.net

Palm Springs, CA

(847) 224-0244

*Jacklyn Marcus, Ph.D
Jj@ptc1.com

Los Angeles, CA

(310) 666-5483

Canada

*Monica Duncan, BA
monicaduncanhmr@gmail.com

Brampton, Ontario

(519) 217-6082
www.monicaduncan.com

**Gail Furlan
gailfurlan@gmail.com
Supervisor

Sarnia, Ontario

(519) 869-2425

Colorado

**Jeanie Bein, Ph.D
drjeanie@comcast.net
Supervisor

Colorado Springs, CO

(719) 471-0366
www.jeaniebein.com

*Ken Gabel, PsyD
kengabel@outlook.com

Ft. Collins, CO
Boulder, CO

(970) 599-1510

Hawaii

Rae Ariel, MPH, MA
Judy Gabriel, MSW, RPP

raeandjudy@gmail.com
Maui Intensive, Inc

Maui, Hawaii

(808) 298-5954

*Wailua Brandman, APRN, CS, PMHNP
jdwailua@earthlink.net

Honolulu, HI

(808) 255-4442

*Jayme M. Jensen, NHD, ACCHT
Jayme@ShantiKai.com

Honolulu, HI

(808) 634-6284

Illinois

*Jenna Baudier
jenna@integrativeresolutions.com

Lombard, IL

(630) 426-9467
www.IntegrativeResolutions.com

*Deborah Davero, Psy.D
dr.davero.trinityconsulting@gmail.com

Naperville, IL

(331) 251-3036

**Bernadette Doran
bdoran@industrialstrengthsoul.com

Chicago, IL

(312) 786-1882
www.equilibrium-e3.com

Vicki Eaton, LCSW, MRE
vicki@vickieatontherapy.com

Schaumburg, IL

(847) 781-1407
www.vickieatontherapy.com

*Dr. Carolyn Faivre
carolyn@drfaivre.com

Wheaton, IL

(630) 334-1053
www.CircleofSelf.com

*Dr. Victoria M. Fleming, PhD, LCPC
drvfleming@gmail.com

Northbrook, IL

(847) 412-8000
www.northshorecounseling.com

Denise Frer, BS, M.Ad.Ed., Ed.D., HTCP, CH
drdenisefrer@gmail.com

Elgin, IL

(708) 431-2816
www.chicagohypnosismindbodywellness.com

Marla Goldberg
windspirit333@comcast.net

North Chicago suburbs

(847) 828-4511

*Dawna Gutzmann, MD, CHMRP
dgutzmannmd@yahoo.com

Skokie, IL

Chicago, IL

(312) 488-9599

*Yvonne Hedeker, CH
CHMRP

Deerfield, IL

(847) 721-9902
www.the-awakened-heart.us

*Ellen Katz, MS, LMFT
ellenkatz@me.com

Northbrook/Chicago, IL

(847) 224-0244
www.ellenkatz.net

**Judy LeFevour, MA, LCPC, CHMRP
judy.m.lefevour@gmail.com

Northbrook, IL

(847) 769-5583

Lisa Lemke, LMFT
lmlemke1@yahoo.com

Chicago, IL
Naperville, IL

(312) 560-1344

*Karl Mollison, CH, BCH
karl@mind-bodyadvances.com

Arlington Heights, IL

(847) 577-3750
www.Mind-BodyAdvances.com

*Kevin Oberhausen
kevin@kevinoberhausen.com

Chicago, IL

(520) 333-6179
kevinoberhausen.com

*Brian Pendergast, L.Ac.
brian.pendergast@gmail.com

Arlington Heights, IL

(312) 848-7771
www.clearacupuncture.com

*Lana (Svetlana) Pritzker, M.Ed, CHMRP
Lana@energy4action.com

Northbrook/Glenview, IL

(847) 414-3730
www.energy4action.com

Keith Renfroe
keith.renfroe@yahoo.com

Chicago, IL

(708) 799-0300

*Linn Silvers, CH, CHMRP
linnsilvers@yahoo.com

Plainfield, IL

(630) 404-9141

*Christine L. Sonnen, ATP, CHMRP
christinesonnen@sbcglobal.net

Kildeer, IL

847-732-6943
www.christinesonnen.com

Kathleen Stebbins

Winnetka, IL

(847) 735-1827

Bobbi Van Leare, MS, LCPC, CHT
bobbivl@hotmail.com

Winfield, IL

(630) 404-8449

Susan Wisehart, MS, CHT, LMFT
susan@susanwisehart.com

Des Plaines, IL
Mundelein, IL

(847) 438-7878
www.susanwisehart.com

*Liliya Kostadinova
Speaks Russian
kostainovaj@yahoo.com

Rolling Meadows, IL

(224) 578-2335

Sharon Zima, LCSW
szima2003@yahoo.com

Park Ridge, IL
Chicago, IL

(847) 299-6311

Iowa

**Darla K. McEnroe, LMSW, NCC, CHMRP
dmcseiver@gmail.com

Algona, Iowa

(515) 395-3970(office)
(712) 330-5970(cell)

Louisiana

**Karen Lewis, CH, CHMRP
karenhlewis2@gmail.com

Baton Rouge, LA

(601) 431-1935

Michigan

*Colleen Daley, LPC
cccdaley@gmail.com

Rochester Hills, MI

(248) 650-9193
www.rochestercounselor.com

**Gail Furlan
gailfurlan@gmail.com
Supervisor

Port Huron, MI

(519) 869-2425

Minnesota

**Nancy Lindgren
Nancy@nancylindgren.com

Minneapolis, MN

(612) 868-2160
www.NancyLindgren.com

*William-Thomas Wegner, CTHt, CHMRP
freedomhypnotherapy@gmail.com

Minneapolis, MN

(651) 492-7100
www.FreedomHypnotherapy.biz

Mississippi

**Karen Lewis, CH, CHMRP
karenhlewis2@gmail.com

Woodville, MS

(601) 431-1935

Missouri

*Erin Shannon, Psy.D.
erin@drerinshannon.com

St. Louis, MO

(636) 887-5680

Montana

*Mary Gaddy, MD
mgaddy15@outlook.com

Billings, MN

(406) 698-1001
(406) 238-2550

www.billingsclinic.com

New Hampshire

**Ethel I. Hull, Ph.D ("Essie")
psi@essenceofthings.com

Canterbury, NH

(603) 224-2448
www.essenceofthings.com

*MaryEllen Nicholls, LICSW, BCD
maryellen66@comcast.net

Bow, NH

(603) 225-7770

Dawn E. Whiting, CH
info@concordhypnosis.com

Concord, NH

(603) 717-0394
www.concordhypnosis.com
(Offering hypnosis training in New Hampshire)

New Mexico

Dr. Justin Hoffman, NMD

Santa Fe, New Mexico

(505) 955-9919

Dr. Deborah Sie, NMD

Santa Fe, New Mexico

(505) 955-9919

New York

Andrea Rotelli, NMD
arotelli@earthlink.net

New York, NY

**Melanie Miller, LCSW
melaniemillernyc@gmail.com

New York, NY

(212) 234-6724
www.melaniemillernyc.com

Ohio

*Ronald G. Sass, M.S., L.P.C.C.
ronsass@peoplepc.com

Steubenville, OH

(740) 264-7374

Oregon

Marla Goldberg
windspirit333@comcast.net

Hood River, OR

(847) 828-4511

Pennsylvania

*Stacey Friedman,M.S Ed, CHHC, CHMRP
luckygirlhealth@gmail.com

Doylestown, PA

(609) 915-0754
luckygirlhealth.com

**Patricia Geary, MSW, LSW
patriciageary@me.com

Philadelphia, PA

(484) 410-6146

Virginia

*Myriam Bourdin, OM, CHMRP
bourdin.myriam@gmail.com

Arlington, VA

(703) 772-1869
Sessions available in French

Washington

*Andrea Gruszecki, ND, CHMRP
innerlight.ws@gmail.com

Renton, WA

(540) 379-9796
www.innerlight.ws

*Ginger Metcalf, MS, RN, LMHC, BCPC
gingamet@comcast.net

Spokane, WA

(509) 954-4858

Wisconsin

**Patricia Koehler Lawn, CCHT, CSW
pkoehlerlawn@gmail.com
www.comingintoradiance.com

Brookfield and Sister Bay, WI

(262) 565-7773